December 17, 2013

Fisher-Price Barbie Tough Trike $19.99 (Retail $48.99)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Hurry over!  Right now you can get this Fisher-Price Barbie Tough Trike for only $19.99 (Retail $48.99)!

-Styled for a princess, yet tough enough for years of fun and adventure
-Kid friendly features: a wide, stable wheel base, easy-grip handlebars and big foot pedals
-Secret storage compartment under the comfort-ride seat
-The pretend key turns and clicks
-Durable tires and rugged treads pair-up for "off-road" fun

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Fisher-Price Barbie Tough Trike $19.99 (Retail $48.99)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Giveaway: The Fresh Beat Band Tickets

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Do your kids love The Fresh Beat Band? My daughter absolutely loves them which is why I am super excited they will be live in concert at The Orpheum this January.

If you have not purchased your tickets yet, there is still time.


When: Saturday, January

Where: Orpheum Memphis

Cost: $29.50 - $39.50 - $139.50
Click Here to purchase tickets!

Plus, one lucky My Memphis Mommy reader will win a family 4 pack of tickets to the show. Enter here now:

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Giveaway: The Fresh Beat Band Tickets SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Top National Groupon Goods December 17th

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Here are some of the highest performing sales on Groupon Goods. There are over 600 great deals to choose from, so head over to see the full selection!


Blanc Noir Mini Quilted Jackets. Multiple Styles Available. Free Returns.


Batmobile Ride-On Car for Ages 2–5. Free Returns


Disney Princess and Character 25-Piece Magnetic Wooden Doll Sets. Multiple Characters Available. Free Returns.


1 or 2 Aduro Stand It Universal Stands for Tablets and Phones. Multiple Colors Available. Free Returns.


Juicy Couture by Juicy Couture Eau de Parfum with Bag; 3.4 Fl. Oz.


Portable Textured Wipes for Fresh Breath and Clean Teeth


Animal-Shaped LED Headlamp. Multiple Animals Available. Free Returns.


Aduro U-Band Sport Armband for iPhone or Android Phones. Multiple Colors Available. Free Returns.


Aduro 10 Ft. Braided Fiber Cloth Charge and Sync Micro-USB Cable. Multiple Colors Available. Free Returns.


Carrini Women's Trinity Riding Boots. Multiple Colors Available. Free Returns.


Tall or Short Apres by Lamo Amber Faux-Fur Boot from $24.99–$29.99. Free Returns.


Betsey Johnson iPad or Laptop Sleeve $5.99. Free Returns.

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Top National Groupon Goods December 17thSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Kindle 6" WiFi eBook Reader $49 Shipped

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Hurry over and grab this Kindle 6" WiFi eBook Reader for $49 Shipped Today ONLY!

-Less than 6 ounces - lighter than a paperback, fits in your pocket
-Hand-tuned fonts for easier reading
-Reads like paper with no glare, even in bright sunlight
-Download books in 60 seconds with built-in Wi-Fi
-Holds over 1,000 books - take your library wherever you go
-Massive book selection. Lowest prices. Over a million titles less than $4.99
-Hundreds of thousands of Kindle-exclusive titles that you won't find anywhere else, including books by best-selling authors such as Kurt Vonnegut
-Supports children's books and includes parental controls

*Kindle Special Offers are ads that will appear on your Kindle and may include $1 eBooks, $5 off a $10 Amazon purchase, or other offers.
Kindle 6" WiFi eBook Reader $49 ShippedSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Doc McStuffins Checkup Center $79.97 In-Stock!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Walmart.com has the Doc McStuffins Checkup Center for $79.97 IN-STOCK with guaranteed arrival for Christmas!

Disney Doc McStuffins Get Better Checkup Center:
Kids can imagine they are healing toys with Doc McStuffins
Features tons of medical accessories
Encourages imaginative play
Disney Doc McStuffins Toyset includes checkup center, otoscope, reflex hammer, syringe, roll of stickers, two x-rays, scale, Lambie figurine, cell phone, and three peg board holders
Doc McStuffins Time for Your Check Up Play Set requires three AA and two AAA batteries (not included)
Assembly required for this Doc McStuffins Time for Your Check Up Play Set
Recommended for children three years of age and older

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Doc McStuffins Checkup Center $79.97 In-Stock!SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Fisher-Price Little People Growing Garden and Farm Stand Playset $9.29 (Retail $19.99)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Check out this Fisher-Price Little People Growing Garden and Farm Stand Playset for only $9.29 (Retail $19.99). This will ship for Free with Amazon Prime or orders $35 or more.

*Note* Amazon prices can change at anytime.

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Fisher-Price Little People Growing Garden and Farm Stand Playset $9.29 (Retail $19.99)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Doc McStuffins LeapFrog LeapPad2 Power Learning Tablet Bundle $72.99 (Retail $129.99)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

If a LeapFrog tablet is on your list this year, check out this Disney Junior Doc McStuffins LeapFrog LeapPad2 Power Learning Tablet Bundle for $72.99 (Retail $129.99). Free Shipping Included!

Includes:
-Disney Junior Doc McStuffins themed LeapPad2 Power Learning Tablet with 4GB of memory, front and back cameras and video recorders and more!
-Included Recharger Pack keeps LeapPad2 Power charged for up to 9 hours of learning-packed fun.
-Also includes a $20 Digital Download Card, 8 Doc McStuffins Digital Wallpapers, 2 Extra Stylus and 9 included Apps (onboard and downloadable).
-Works with LeapFrog's educator-approved library of 800+ apps, games, eBooks, videos, music and more.
-Recommend for ages 3-9 years. Comes in Amazon Certified Frustration-Free Packaging.

*Note* Amazon Prices can change at anytime.

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Doc McStuffins LeapFrog LeapPad2 Power Learning Tablet Bundle $72.99 (Retail $129.99)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Amazon Prime Holiday Shipping Countdown

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Did you know that Amazon Prime customers can order as late as 11PM CST, Sunday, Dec. 22, to still receive delivery before Christmas?! In addition, Prime members always receive discounted one-day shipping for as low as $2.99 per item. If you are a last-minute shopper, you can choose from millions of gifts, and order as late as 11PM CST on Monday, Dec. 23, using Prime one-day shipping and still receive your package before Christmas!

Amazon Holiday Ordering Deadlines
• Dec. 18: Free Shipping and Standard Shipping
• Dec. 22: Two-Day Shipping (order as late as midnight EST; varies by item; free with Amazon Prime)
• Dec. 23: One-Day Shipping (order as late as midnight EST; varies by item; as low as $2.99/item with Amazon Prime)
• Dec. 24: Local Express Delivery (while available; select cities; $3.99/item with Amazon Prime)
• Dec. 25: Email and printable Amazon Gift Cards can be sent immediately, at any time

Plus, don't forget about these Last-Minute Deals from Amazon:

~ Tuesday, Dec. 17: Sports & Entertainment Collectibles – Great deals on select sports collectibles from Prize Authentics and 2013 Topps.
~ Wednesday, Dec. 18: Toys – Find deals up to 70% off every day on top brands such as Fisher Price, Leapfrog and Barbie.
~ Thursday, Dec. 19: Movies & TV – Save up to 70% on more than 35 movies and TV shows including The Bourne Trilogy, Star Trek: The Complete Original Series (Seasons 1-3), and Skyfall/Quantum of Solace two-pack.
~ Friday, Dec. 20: Sports & Outdoors – Find select bike helmets and protective gear up to 55% off, New Balance and ASICS running clothes up to 70% off, and up to 37% off top gold GPS Units by GolfBuddy.
~ Exciting electronics deals through Saturday, Dec. 21 including $50 Amazon Gift Card with the purchase of Beats products, 50% off select Samsung 4K Ultra TVs and up to 60% off Yamaha all-in-one desktop audio speakers.

Music Deals:
~ Tuesday, Dec. 17: Simon & Garfunkel Albums starting at $6.99
~ Wednesday, Dec. 18: Soundtracks starting at $5.49
~ Thursday, Dec. 19: The Who, Styx, Steve Miller Band, Lynyrd Skynyrd Classic Rock Albums starting at $5.99

Don't forget about Amazon Gift Cards – they are the perfect last-minute gift!
Amazon Prime Holiday Shipping CountdownSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Fashion Tuesday - Stocking Stuffers $4.95 Shipped

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Today ONLY you can get nearly 100 different products on sale for $4.95 & free shipping with code STOCKING.

You'll find shoes, scarves, jewelry and much more on sale for $5.50- the perfect last minute gifts and stocking stuffers. However, when you use the coupon code STOCKING, the price will drop to $4.95 and FREE SHIPPING that you will receive by Christmas.

I just grabbed a few head wraps for myself and stockings for the girls.
Fashion Tuesday - Stocking Stuffers $4.95 ShippedSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

$47 for Two eGift Cards, Each Valid for $25 Worth of Products at CVS/pharmacy ($50 Total Value)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Do you or someone you know shop at CVS/pharmacy? Of course.. so you might as well grab 2, $25 e-Gift Cards for $47! I don't mind saving $3 when I have the chance.

*Plus you could use these as a last minute gift if you need one.

Fine Print: Limit 1 purchase per person. CVS/pharmacy eGift Card valid in-store only. eGift Card doesn't expire.

**Check out more hot last minute gift ideas under $50 HERE!
$47 for Two eGift Cards, Each Valid for $25 Worth of Products at CVS/pharmacy ($50 Total Value)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Daily Deals Round Up December 17th

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Here's a look at a few of my favorite sites. Keep in mind these deals change daily and offer up to 90% off.

Woot:
-Asus 15.6" Dual-Core i3 Laptop $329.99 Factory Reconditioned
-Singer 9340 Electronic Sewing Machine White $259.99 (Retail $599.99)
-Joseph Abboud Loafers $34.99 (Retail $89)
-Dyson AM05 Hot+Cool - 3 Colors $149.99 Factory Recondtioned
-Slime Tire Inflator - Your Choice $12.99 - $29.99
-Mio Motion Fit Heart Monitor Watch $19.99 (Retail $99.99)
-Wooden Balance Bike - 4 Choices $39.99 - $49.99

Cowboom: *regardless of condition, all my electronics have looked like new
-Apple iPad 4th Gen with Retina display WiFi 16GB -Black $349.99

Best Buy: 
-$100 iTunes or App Store Gift Card
-Pioneer - 50W x 4 MOSFET Apple® iPod®-Ready In-Dash CD Deck $49.99 (Retail $99.99)
-Victorious: Taking the Lead - Nintendo DS $2.99 (Retail $19.99)
-ACW - Titanium Portable Infrared Heater - Espresso $199.99 (Retail $299.99)
-Diablo III - PlayStation 3 or Xbox 360 $34.99 (Retail $59.99)
+ More!

Jewelry.com: (use code DAILYDEAL)
-Guardian Angel Pendant with Swarovski Crystal in 14K Gold over Sterling Silver $19 (Retail $129)

Walmart:
-K'NEX 521 Piece Value Tub $10 (Retail $19.97)

That Daily Deal:
-Body Billboards Wearable Programmable LED Name Tag $6.99 (Retail $19.99)

Staples: 
-SentrySafe Electronic Fire Safe $199.99 (Retail $499.99)

Joe's New Balance Outlet:
-New Balance Women's Lifestyle & Retro $24.99 (Retail $59.99)

1-800-Flowers:
-Jolly Holiday Tulips, Buy 15 Get 15 Free $34.99 - $49.99 (Retail $64.99)

Best Deal Magazines: (use code 15SS1110)
-Cat Fancy Magazine 1 Year Subscription $7.49

Jos A Bank:
-Dress Shirts, Topcaoats + More!

13Deals.com:
-Banjees Reversible Wrist Wallet $5.99 (Retail $15)

QVC:
-Lamo Snowmass Suede Water Resistant Ankle Boots w/ Faux Fur Lining $36.32 (Retail $44)

HSN: 
-Victoria Wieck Absolute™ "Princess Peak" Tennis Bracelet $149.95 (Retail $358.72)

Amazon:
-50% Off Select Infant and Preschool Toys
-50% Off Florsheim Men's Shoes

Designer Living: (scroll down to insider steals)
-Avenue 8 Woodland Colorblock 4 Piece Comforter Set $39.99 (Retail $120 - $170)

Discount Mags: (use code CITYMOMMY)
-Maxim Magazine 1 Year Subscription $3.50
-Dwell Magazine 1 Year Subscription $4.99

REI Outlet:
-YayLabs! Ice Cream Ball & Inflatable Cover Set - Quart $22.73 (Retail $49.99)

Home Depot:
-50% Off Select Comfort Mats

Tanga: (Live at 9AM CST)
-Otterbox Defender Series for iPhone 5/5s $6.99 (Retail $24.95)
-2-Pack Energizer LED Under-Cabinet Lights $9.99 (Retail $49.99)
-Men's Pleated Dress Pants with Belt $24.99 (Retail $49.99)
-Journey's Edge Swiss Everything 13 Function Tool $3.99 (Retail $19.95)
-8Pk As Seen On TV MicroFiber Magic Reusable Sponge $5.99 (Retail $29.99)
-VIOLife Zapi UV Toothbrush Sanitizer $16.99 (Retail $34.95)
-Deluxe Jumbo Rainfall Shower Head $9.99 (Retail $49.99)
-Cupcakes & CartWheels Quick Change Watch $5.99 (Retail $39.99)
-Round Cut Red Cufflinks $7.99 (Retail $49.99)
-Totes Military Cap 2-Pack $8.99 (Retail $49.99)

Pfaltzgraff: 
-Villa della Luna Dinnerware Set, 16 Piece, Service for 4 $95.99 (Retail $244)

Housewares Deals:
-Mikasa® Country Manor Crystal Champagne Flutes, Set of 4 $20 (Retail $116)
-Creative Tops Etude de Fleur Work Top Saver $10 (Retail $25)
-Mikasa® Christmas Day Christmas Day Gift Set $19 (Retail $170)
-Pfaltzgraff® Holiday Travels Rectangular Chip and Dip $10 (Retail $40)

Orange Onion: (click Deal of the Day top right)
-Garfield Pooky Christmas Teddy Bear Beanie Buddy $6.99

Sears:
-Kenmore 2-in-1 Cordless Stick and Handheld Vacuum $49.99 (Retail $99.99)
-Bcbgeneration BCBG Erinn Women's Knee High Boots Dress Pointy $34.99 (Retail $159.00)
-Craftsman Heavy Duty Neverkink Self-Straightening Hose- 50Ft. $14.99 (Retail $29.99)
+More!

Kmart:
-MIDWEST CAN COMPANY 5 Gallon Diesel Gas Can $12.99 (Retail $16.99)
-MIDWEST CAN COMPANY 5 Gallon Kerosene Can $12.99 (Retail $16.99)
-MIDWEST CAN COMPANY 5 Gallon Gas Can $12.99 (Retail $18.49)
-Craftsman 3-Drawer Plastic/Metal Portable Chest - Red/Black $34.99 (Retail $49.99)

1 Sale A Day:
-Albini Classic 3-Piece S it or Tuxedo for Men in Black or Grey in Short, Regular or Big & Tall Sizes $69.00 / 77% off
-Logitech UE 4000 On-Ear Headphones w/ iPhone/iPod/iPad In-Line Mic & Controls For Taking Calls $29.99 / 71% off
-Agile Sport 100% Cotton Knit Sweatpants for Men in Choice of 6 Colors – Sizes M-XXL $12.99 / 75% off
-Schwinn 29" Men's S-29 Mountain Bike w/ Full Suspension, Disc Brakes, SRAM Shifters & Alloy Rims $269.99 / 47% off
-Samsung Galaxy Player 3.6 w/ 8GB Memory, Wi-Fi, Android OS, MicroSD Slot, GPS, FM Radio & Bluetooth $79.99 / 61% off
-Euro-Pro Ninja Master Prep Blender with 48 Oz. Pitcher, 400W Motor & Dishwasher Safe Parts $34.99 / 57% off
+ MORE!
Daily Deals Round Up December 17thSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

K'NEX 521 Piece Value Tub $10 (Retail $19.97)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Hurry over to Walmart today only and get this K'NEX 521 Piece Value Tub for only $10 (Retail $19.97). Choose Free Store Pick Up or Free Shipping on orders over $35.

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
K'NEX 521 Piece Value Tub $10 (Retail $19.97)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Amazon Lightning Toy Deals December 17th

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Amazon is starting the Holiday Toy Lightning Deals!  If you are not familiar with lightning deals on Amazon, the way it works is new deals are released at various times throughout the day  and available only while supplies last. You won't know the price until it goes live but if you think you may want the item, you'll need to be there at the start time because some of these sell out in a matter of seconds.

Here is today's lineup:

-TOMY Sweet Messages Photo Bug Electronic Learning Toy: Starts at 7:00 AM PDT (This is 9:00 AM CST)

-Wildkin Frog Luggable Plush Backpack: Starts at 7:00 AM PDT (This is 9:00 AM CST)

-Melissa & Doug Wooden Table and 2 Chairs Set: Starts at 8:00 AM PDT (This is 10:00 AM CST)

-EZ Fly RC HCX001R Hover CX Mini Helicopter, Red: Starts at 9:00 AM PDT (This is 11:00 AM CST)

-Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Adventure Hut Tent: Starts at 9:00 AM PDT (This is 11:00 AM CST)

-LeapFrog Tag Junior Book Pal - Purple: Starts at 10:00 AM PDT (This is 12:00 PM CST)

-Ingenious Game (Mass Market Edition): Starts at 10:30 AM PDT (This is 12:30 PM CST)

-Playhut Doc McStuffins Deluxe Cottage: Starts at 11:00 PM PDT (This is 1:00 PM CST)

-Angry Birds Star Wars Millennium Falcon Bounce Game: Starts at 11:30 PM PDT (This is 1:30 PM CST)

-Playhut Planes Vehicle Tent: Starts at 12:00 PM PDT (This is 2:00 PM CST)

-Disney Princess Pop-Up Magic Cinderella's Coach Game: Starts at 12:30 PM PDT (This is 2:30 PM CST)

-Disney Princess Pop-Up Magic Pop-Up Magic Castle Game: Starts at 1:00 PM PDT (This is 3:00 PM CST)

-Ravensburger Up, Up and Away - 1000 Piece Puzzle: Starts at 1:30 PM PDT (This is 3:30 PM CST)

-Neat-Oh! LEGO Star Wars ZipBin Medium Toybox & Playmat: Starts at 2:00 PM PDT (This is 4:00 PM CST)

-Pacific Play Tents Under the Sea Cabana w/ Zippered Mesh Front: Starts at 2:30 PM PDT (This is 4:30 PM CST)

-Gund Sesame Street 12 - Inch Zoe Ballerina: Starts at 3:30 PM PDT (This is 5:30 PM CST)

-Playhut Jake Hideabout Tent: Starts at 3:30 PM PDT (This is 5:30 PM CST)

-The Learning Journey Jumbo the Jet Shape Sorter Remote Control: Starts at 4:00 PM PDT (This is 6:00 PM CST)

-The Learning Journey Match It! Numbers: Starts at 4:30 PM PDT (This is 6:30 PM CST)

-Learning Carpets Chalk Walk LC 174: Starts at 5:30 PM PDT (This is 7:30 PM CST)

-Transformers Ultimate for Wii or DS: Starts at 6:00 PM PDT (This is 8:00 PM CST)

-The Learning Journey Match It! First Words: Starts at 7:00 PM PDT (This is 9:00 PM CST)

-Bop It! Beats Game: Starts at 7:00 PM PDT (This is 9:00 PM CST)

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Amazon Lightning Toy Deals December 17thSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
 

All Rights Reserved. | Copyright © My City Mommy LLC 2009 All Rights Reserved