November 28, 2013

Amazon: Hardcover Disney Storybooks as low as $3.50!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Right now Amazon has several of their Hardcover Disney Storybooks priced down to just $5! *PLUS - Take an extra 30% off any book offered by Amazon.com from now until December 1st. Enter code BOOKDEAL at checkout.

That takes the price down to just $3.50!!

*If you have other books on your list you may want to check out the prices here and remember to use the code: BOOKDEAL for an additional 30% off - limit 1 book per account.

Shipping is free with Amazon Prime or your $35 purchase.

**Prices can change at anytime.

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Amazon: Hardcover Disney Storybooks as low as $3.50!SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

K'NEX 375 Piece Deluxe Value Tub $10 (Retail $17.97)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Walmart is once again offering the K'NEX 375 Piece Deluxe Value Tub for the low price of just $10! (retail $17.97)

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
K'NEX 375 Piece Deluxe Value Tub $10 (Retail $17.97)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Walgreens: FREE 8X10 Print!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Right now though November 30th, you can score a FREE 8x10 from Walgreens! Use promo code TURKEY8X10 at checkout and choose in-store pick-up to avoid paying shipping charges!

Only one coupon code per order. Only one free 8x10 single-image print per household. Coupon code TURKEY8X10 valid for one use per account thru November 30, 2013. Code must be entered at time of checkout to apply discount. Photo cart must include your 8x10 print at time of checkout to qualify. Discount does not apply to collage prints, scrapbook pages, magazine covers, previous purchases, taxes or shipping charges. Order must be placed by logged-in customer by November 30, 2013 at 11:59 p.m. Central Time to qualify.

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Walgreens: FREE 8X10 Print!SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Daily Deals Round Up November 28th

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Here's a look at a few of my favorite sites. Keep in mind these deals change daily and offer up to 90% off.

Walmart: *may change throughout the day
-Samsung PN51F4500 51" 720p 600Hz Class Plasma HDTV $427.99 (Retail $849.99)

Joe's New Balance Outlet:
-New Balance 80 Men's Outdoor $27.99 (Retail $99.99)

Jewelry.com: (use code DAILYDEAL)
-Heart Pendant with Marine Swarovski Crystal in Sterling Silver $39.00 (Retail $129.00)

Amazon:
-Yamaha RX-V673 7.2-Channel Network AV Receiver with Apple Airplay $299.95 (Retail $649.95)
-250GB Xbox 360 Holiday Value Bundle $189.99

Kmart:
-DieHard Microprocessor Controlled Battery Charger and Tester, 80 Amp 44.99 (Retail $79.99)
-Sun Joe Mow Joe 16 Inch Manual Reel Mower with Catcher $84.99 (Retail $109.99)
-Jakks Pacific SPY NET Smart Tech Lie Detector $20.99 (Retail $29.99)
-Angry Birds by Rovio Entertainment 22" mini board $14.99 (Retail $24.99)
+More!

Designer Living: (scroll down to insider steals)
-Home Essence Cambria 3 Piece Duvet Cover Set $49.99 (Retail $180 ~ $200)

Discount Mags: (use code CITYMOMMY)
-Wired 1 Year Subscription $4.99
-Glamour 1 Year Subscription $4.99

1-800-Flowers:
-25% off their best-selling Holiday Flower Tree

Sears:
-Samsung 32" Class 720p 60Hz LED HDTV - UN32EH4003FXZA/UN32EH4003VXZA $229.99 (Retail $319.99)
-80% off Featured XtremeGUARD Screen Protectors for smartphones, tablets… $0.98 to $2.59 (Retail $4.99 to $12.99)
-Body Solid G1S Compact Home Gym $1092.50 (Retail $1150.00)
-Black and Decker 17" Electric Hedge Trimmer - TR117 $29.99 (Retail $44.99)
-Mach Speed MyBuds Metal Ear Buds, various colors $2.00 (Retail $5.00)
+More!

Woot:
-RCA 40" Bluetooth Home Theater Sound Bar $29.99 Refurbished
-His/Hers White Terry Bathrobe - Your Choice $39.99 (Retail $138.00)
-Gama Sonic Rechargeable LED Lantern and Work Light $14.99 (Retail $39.99)
-adidas Men's Tapper Evolution Sneakers $44.99 (Retail $79.99)
-Men's Assorted Color Boot Socks - 6 Pair Pack $9.99 (Retail $42.00)
-Kelty Kite 25 Woot! (or Not) Backpack $19.99 (Retail $54.95)
-Fila Jackets - 6 Styles (Sizes 4-18) $19.99

Staples: (click the NEW day.New Daily Deal. Get It Before it is gone text)
-BLACK FRIDAY DEALS

Best Buy: 
-Acer Aspire 14" Touch-Screen Laptop $349.99 (Retail $399.99)

Cowboom: *regardless of condition, all my electronics have looked like new
-Apple MC645LL/A iPod shuffle 2GB 4th Gen. MP3 Player $29.99 (Retail $49.99)

Housewares Deals:
-Pfaltzgraff® Winterberry Kitchen Set $35 (Retail $122)
-Block® Vertigo 8 Piece Glassware Set $26 (Retail $112)
-Kamenstein® 20 Jar Estate Spice Rack $33 (Retail $50)
-Pfaltzgraff® 13 Lite Red Tealight Centerpiece $20 (Retail $36)

Pfaltzgraff: 
-Winterberry Large Tea Set $29.99 (Retail $140.00)

Orange Onion: (click Deal of the Day top right)
-Golly Gee Figural Ceramic Snowman Cookie Jar $9.99

Best Deal Magazines: (use code 15SS1110)
-Men's Fitness Magazine 1-year subscription (10 issues) $5.29 (Retail $24.00)

That Daily Deal:
-Free Gift Card With Toy Donation $3.00 (Retail $49.99)

Jos A Bank:
-Huge Selection Sweaters $22.97 (Retail $89.50-150)

13Deals.com:
-2 Pack of Touch Screen Compatible Gloves - Keep your hands warm while using your tablet or smart phone! $4.99 (Retail $34.99)

Home Depot:
-Save up to 50% on Paint Sprayers!

Tanga: (Live at 9AM CST)
-Martha Stewart Holiday Box Sets $4.99 (Retail $19.99)
-Women's 6 Pairs Christmas Style Assorted Socks $7.99 (Retail $19.99)
-Ultra Plush Sherpa Comforter $29.99 (Retail $149.99)
-6-Piece Lexington Egyptian Microfiber Sheet Set $24.99 (Retail $89.99)
-Ronco Six-Star Knife Sharpener - As Seen On TV $3.99 (Retail $29.99)
-Premium Dress Socks $17.99 (Retail $119.50)
-2-Pack Thanksgiving Sipperz $4.99 (Retail $24)
-3 Pair Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings $5.99 (Retail $129.99)

REI Outlet:
-Isis Slipstream Down Jacket - Women's $99.73 (Retail $229.00)

QVC:
-Susan Graver Boucle Fleece Button Front Color-Block Coat with Hood $49.98 (Retail $119.00)

HSN: 
-BLACK FRIDAY DEALS

1 Sale A Day:
-2-Pack: 2,600mAh Power Bank Chargers – Use Any USB Charger to Add Up to 40 Hours of Talk Time On The Go! $17.99 / 84% off
-Winegard FlatWave Amplified Razor Thin HDTV Indoor Antenna w/ Built-In Amplifier for Crystal Clear Picture! $24.99 / 76% off
-HEAD Men's Compression Short w/Moisture Wicking Properties & Elastic Waistband in 5 Colors – Sizes S-XXL! $9.99 / 51% off
-HP 6200 Pro Business PC w/ Intel Core i5 3.1 GHz, 4GB RAM, 250GB HDD, DVD & Windows 7 Professional! $369.99 / 27% off
-Klu 10.1" Android Tablet w/ Android 4.1 Jellybean OS, 4GB Memory, Webcam, Wi-Fi & Mini HDMI Output! $79.99 / 47% off
+ MORE

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Daily Deals Round Up November 28thSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Samsung 51" 720p 600Hz Class Plasma HDTV $427.99 (Retail $849.99)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

If a TV is on your list this year, hurry over to Walmart and check out this Samsung PN51F4500 51" 720p 600Hz Class Plasma HDTV for only $427.99 (Retail $849.99)!

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Samsung 51" 720p 600Hz Class Plasma HDTV $427.99 (Retail $849.99)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car $42.00 + Free Shipping (Retail $59.99)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

If an infant gift is on your list this year, hurry and get this Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car for only $42.00 & Free Shipping (Retail $59.99).

-75+ sing-along songs, tunes and phrases
-Interactive dashboard with lights, sounds and busy activities
-3 modes of play: Learning, Music and Imagination
-Introduces baby to letters, numbers, colors, first words, greetings and more

*NOTE* Amazon prices can change at anytime.

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car $42.00 + Free Shipping (Retail $59.99)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

HOT! Xbox 360 E 250GB Holiday Value Bundle $189.99 (Retail $299.99)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Hurry over to Amazon because right now you can get this Xbox 360 E 250GB Holiday Value Bundle for $189.99 (Retail $299.99).

-Xbox 250GB 360 E Console: The Xbox 360 console is sleek and quiet, with a stylish design that will be the centerpiece of your home entertainment system.

-Two amazing games included for Free: Halo 4 and Tomb Raider

-Xbox 360 Wireless Controller: This award-winning, high-performance wireless controller features the Xbox Guide Button for quick, in-game access to friends and music. It has a range of up to 30 feet to allow you to play all over your living room!

-Xbox 360 Headset and Xbox 360 Composite A/V cable and one year limited warranty

-1 Month Xbox Live Gold membership: Xbox Live brings a whole world of entertainment possibility right to your Xbox 360. Play with friends online, and watch streaming movies and TV from Xbox Video, Amazon Instant Video and Netflix, all in crystal-clear HD. You will find loads of your favorite music from Last.fm right on the best screen in the house. With this Bundle, you get 1 month of Xbox Live Gold included at no additional cost.

THIS WILL SELL OUT QUICKLY!
HOT! Xbox 360 E 250GB Holiday Value Bundle $189.99 (Retail $299.99)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Amazon Lightning Toy Deals November 28th

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Amazon is starting the Holiday Toy Lightning Deals!  If you are not familiar with lightning deals on Amazon, the way it works is new deals are released at various times throughout the day  and available only while supplies last. You won't know the price until it goes live but if you think you may want the item, you'll need to be there at the start time because some of these sell out in a matter of seconds.

Here is today's lineup:

-LeapFrog Shapes And Sharing Picnic Basket: Starts at 5:15 AM PDT (This is 7:15 AM CST)

-K'NEX Angry Birds Red Bird versus Small Minion Pig: Starts at 5:30 AM PDT (This is 7:30 AM CST)

-PlasmaCar Red: Starts at 5:45 AM PDT (This is 7:45 AM CST)

-Monster High Ghouls Rule Frankie Stein Doll: Starts at 6:30 AM PDT (This is 8:30 AM CST)

-NOW Disney II: Starts at 7:00 AM PDT (This is 9:00 AM CST)

-Fisher-Price Disney's Jake and The Never Land Pirates Bath Item: Starts at 7:15 AM PDT (This is 9:15 AM CST)

-Fisher-Price Disney's Jake and The Never Land Pirates Bath Item: Starts at 7:30 AM PDT (This is 9:30 AM CST)

-Monster High Cleo De Nile Doll & Shoe Collection: Starts at 7:45 AM PDT (This is 9:45 AM CST)

-Angry Birds Star Wars Jenga Tie Fighter Game: Starts at 9:00 AM PDT (This is 11:00 AM CST)

-Erector Gears of War Centaur Tank Construction Set: Starts at 8:15 AM PDT (This is 10:15 AM CST)

-Monster High Ghouls Rule Clawdeen Wolf Doll: Starts at 8:30 AM PDT (This is 10:30 AM CST)

-Hello Kitty 30" Acoustic Guitar - Pink (88099): Starts at 8:45 AM PDT (This is 10:45 AM CST)

-Uno Blast: Starts at 9:15 AM PDT (This is 11:15 AM CST)

-Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Workbench: Starts at 9:30 AM PDT (This is 11:30 AM CST)

-Furby Boom Figure (Straight Stripes): Starts at 9:45 AM PDT (This is 11:45 AM CST)

-Kidz Bop Christmas!: Starts at 10:00 AM PDT (This is 12:00 PM CST)

-Schwinn Balance Bike: Starts at 10:00 AM PDT (This is 12:00 PM CST)

-Barbie and Ken Beach Cruiser: Starts at 10:15 AM PDT (This is 12:15 PM CST)

-VTech Nest and Learn Animals: Starts at 10:30 AM PDT (This is 12:30 PM CST)

-Purple Plasmacar: Starts at 10:45 AM PDT (This is 12:45 PM CST)

-Playmobil Santa's Home: Starts at 11:15 AM PDT (This is 1:15 PM CST)

-Classic Doodler With 2 Stampers, Classic Purple: Starts at 11:30 AM PDT (This is 1:30 PM CST)

-LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party Role Play: Starts at 12:30 PM PDT (This is 2:30 PM CST)

-Walking Dead TV Game: Starts at 12:45 PM PDT (This is 2:45 PM CST)

-Fisher-Price Imaginext Super Friends Batcave: Starts at 1:15 PM PDT (This is 3:15 PM CST)

-Fisher-Price Power Wheels Lil' Kawasaki: Starts at 1:30 PM PDT (This is 3:30 PM CST)

-Monster High It's Alive Spectra Vondergeist Doll: Starts at 1:45 PM PDT (This is 3:45 PM CST)

-Cedarmont Kids: 100 Singalong Songs for Kids: Starts at 2:00 PM PDT (This is 4:00 PM CST)

-A Laurie Berkner Christmas: Starts at 2:00 PM PDT (This is 4:00 PM CST)

-Save on Disney Infinity Starter Packs: Starts at 2:10 PM PDT (This is 4:10 PM CST)

-K'NEX Angry Birds Blue Bird versus Helmet Pig Set: Starts at 2:30 PM PDT (This is 4:30 PM CST)

-Fisher-Price Bright Beginnings Activity Walkert: Starts at 2:45 PM PDT (This is 4:45 PM CST)

-Fisher-Price Jake and The Never Land Pirates: Jake's Magical Tiki Hideout Playset: Starts at 3:30 PM PDT (This is 5:30 PM CST)

-Monster High Music Festival Doll Clawdeen Wolf: Starts at 3:45 PM PDT (This is 5:45 PM CST)

-Monster High Music Festival Abbey Bominable Doll: Starts at 4:15 PM PDT (This is 6:15 PM CST)

-Angry Birds Go Dual Launcher Set: Starts at 4:30 PM PDT (This is 6:30 PM CST)

-Laugh & Learn Crawl Around Car: Starts at 4:45 PM PDT (This is 6:45 PM CST)

-Thomas the Train: TrackMaster Maron Station Starter Set: Starts at 5:15 PM PDT (This is 7:15 PM CST)

-Playskool Sesame Street Big Hugs Elmo: Starts at 5:45 PM PDT (This is 7:45 PM CST)

-PlasmaCar Blue: Starts at 6:15 PM PDT (This is 8:15 PM CST)

-Uncle Milton John Deere Wild Walls Farm in My Room Decor: Starts at 6:30 PM PDT (This is 8:30 PM CST)

-Fisher-Price Doodle Pro Classic Doodler with 2 Stampers, Blue - FFP: Starts at 6:45 PM PDT (This is 8:45 PM CST)

-FurReal Friends Walkin' Puppies Mini Morkie Pet: Starts at 7:00 PM PDT (This is 9:00 PM CST)

-Classic Doodler With 2 Stampers, Classic Blue: Starts at 7:00 PM PDT (This is 9:00 PM CST)

-Upper Bounce Trampoline and Enclosure Set: Starts at 12:00 AM PDT (This is 2:00 AM CST)

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Amazon Lightning Toy Deals November 28thSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
 

All Rights Reserved. | Copyright © My City Mommy LLC 2009 All Rights Reserved