November 24, 2013

Sonicare Essence Toothbrush $29.99 (Retail $79.99)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Walgreens is offering the Sonicare Essence Toothbrush for $29.99 right now!  Regularly $79.99, it's on sale for $39.99 and you can use coupon code SONICARE10 for an additional $10 off!!

Go HERE to get this deal

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Sonicare Essence Toothbrush $29.99 (Retail $79.99)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Canon PowerShot SX500 IS 16-Megapixel Digital Camera $149.99 & Free Shipping (Retail $249.99)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Well, the Target Pre-Black Friday Sale has begun and here is a deal worth checking out! Right now, get the Canon PowerShot SX500 IS 16-Megapixel Digital Camera for $149.99 with free shipping. That's a $100 savings and a very low price for this camera!

It features a 3" LCD, 30x optical zoom, 720p video recording, optical image stabilization, 24mm wide-angle lens, and SDXC card slot. Deal ends November 27.

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Canon PowerShot SX500 IS 16-Megapixel Digital Camera $149.99 & Free Shipping (Retail $249.99)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

The Little Mermaid: Diamond Edition [Blu-ray] $15 (Retail $40)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Oh MY there are some crazy hot movie deals going on today! Get the Little Mermaid: Diamond Edition [Blu-ray] for just $15 (Retail $40)!

Shipping is free with Amazon Prime or your $35 purchase.

**Prices can change at anytime.

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
The Little Mermaid: Diamond Edition [Blu-ray] $15 (Retail $40)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Monsters University (Blu-ray Combo Pack) $16.99 (Retail $39.99)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Right now you can get Monsters University (Blu-ray Combo Pack) for just $16.99 (Retail $39.99).  This is a great price and would make a great stocking stuffer!

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Monsters University (Blu-ray Combo Pack) $16.99 (Retail $39.99)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Top National Groupon Goods November 24th

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Here are some of the highest performing sales on Groupon Goods. There are over 600 great deals to choose from, so head over to see the full selection!


DAWGS Women's 13" Microfiber Boots. Multiple Colors Available. Free Returns.


Breaking Bad Tees and Hoodies. Multiple Designs Available. Free Returns.


12-Pack of Close-Up Right Angle Toothbrushes with Medium or Soft Bristles


100% Egyptian Cotton Royal Sateen 4-Piece Sheet Sets from $59.99–$69.99. Multiple Colors Available. Free Returns.


D&Y Infinity Scarves. Multiple Styles Available. Free Returns.


15-Piece Holiday Bath Set with Mats, Shower Curtain, and Rings. Multiple Styles Available. Free Returns.


5-Piece Stainless Steel Bowl Set with Plastic Lids. Free Returns.


Seven7 Women's Rocker Slim Denim. Multiple Styles Available. Free Returns.

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Top National Groupon Goods November 24thSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

GAP 20% off Purchase Today Only!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Today Only, take 20% off your purchase at Gap with code code GAPLOVE. Restrictions apply.

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
GAP 20% off Purchase Today Only!SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Amazon Lightning Deals November 24th Megabloks!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Amazon is starting the Holiday Toy Lightning Deals!  If you are not familiar with lightning deals on Amazon, the way it works is new deals are released at various times throughout the day  and available only while supplies last. You won't know the price until it goes live but if you think you may want the item, you'll need to be there at the start time because some of these sell out in a matter of seconds.

Here is today's lineup:

-Megabloks Build'n Go Wagon Classic: Starts at 7:00 AM PDT (This is 9:00 AM CST)

-Barbie - Build 'n Play PetShop: Starts at 8:00 AM PDT (This is 10:00 AM CST)

-Mega Bloks - Hello Kitty - Hello Kitty Cruise Ship: Starts at 8:00 AM PDT (This is 10:00 AM CST)

-Megabloks Tub Town Large Farm: Starts at 9:00 AM PDT (This is 11:00 AM CST)

-Mega Bloks - Skylanders - Crusher's Pirate Quest: Starts at 10:00 AM PDT (This is 12:00 PM CST)

-Mega Bloks Inc Mega Bloks - Thomas and Friends: Starts at 11:00 AM PDT (This is 1:00 PM CST)

-Megabloks Tub Town Small Construction Site: Starts at 12:00 PM PDT (This is 2:00 PM CST)

-Mega Bloks Inc Mega Bloks - First Builders - Firetruck Finn: Starts at 1:00 PM PDT (This is 3:00 PM CST)

-Mega Bloks Inc Mega Bloks - First Builders - Billy Beats Dancing: Starts at 2:00 PM PDT (This is 4:00 PM CST)

-Mega Bloks - John Deere - Bale Transport Unit: Starts at 3:00 PM PDT (This is 5:00 PM CST)

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Amazon Lightning Deals November 24th Megabloks!SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Daily Deals Round Up November 24th

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Here's a look at a few of my favorite sites. Keep in mind these deals change daily and offer up to 90% off.

Woot:
-Pioneer VSX-1023-K 7.1-Channel Multi-Zone Networked A/V Receiver with AirPlay, HTC Connect, & Pandora Streaming $299.99 (Retail $499.99)
-Your Choice of Gemmy Christmas Airblown Inflatable! $17.99 - $99.99
-Schwinn Men's or Women's Elite Series Mica 28" 700C Hybrid Bike $249.99 (Retail $369.99)
-MUK LUKS ® Men's Shoes $29.99
-Mindscope NeoTracks Flexible 255-Piece Glow-in-the-Dark Race Set $14.99 (Retail $34.99)

Joe's New Balance Outlet:
-New Balance 880 Grade School Shoe $29.99 (Retail $64.99)

Sears:
-Panasonic 42" Class 720p 600Hz Plasma HDTV $349.99 (Retail $399.99)
-25% off DieHard Automotive Batteries $78.74 - $172.49
-Craftsman 17191 19.2-volt C3 Cordless Drill/Driver $69.99 (Retail $79.99)
-Koolatron 45 Bottle Dual Zone Wine Cellar $449.99 (Retail $599.95)
-Accutire Digital Tire Gauge with LCD Display $6.99 (Retail $14.99)
+More!

Staples: (click the NEW day.New Daily Deal. Get It Before it is gone text)
-Hoover® WindTunnel® Max™ Multi-Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum $99.99 (Retail $199.99)

Best Buy: 
-ASUS 15.6" Laptop $228.99
-Hiteker - 32" Class (32" Diag.) - LED - 720p - 60Hz - HDTV DVD Combo $98.99 (Retail $279.99)
-JVC - Adixxion GCXA1BUS HD Flash Memory Camcorder - Black $99.99 (Retail $199.99)
-SanDisk - Pixtor 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card $17.99 (Retail $69.99)
-The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition - Xbox 360 $29.99 (Retail $59.99)

Cowboom: *regardless of condition, all my electronics have looked like new
-Apple MB293LL iPad 1 Tablet 32GB w/WiFi $149.99 (Retail $499.99)

Amazon:
-Up to 63% Off Select Logitech PC Accessories

Designer Living: (scroll down to insider steals)
-Comfort Classics Unisex Robe $17.99 (Retail $50)

Discount Mags: (use code CITYMOMMY)
-Golf Digest 1 Year Subscription $4.50
-Martha Stewart Living 1 Year Subscription $14.99

Walmart:
-Video Rocker, Multiple Colors $24.88 (Retail $35)

Jewelry.com: (use code DAILYDEAL)
-1 1/3 ct Ruby Heart Key Pendant with Diamond in Sterling Silver $19 (Retail $89)

1-800-Flowers:
-Fall Lily and Peruvian Lily + Free Vase $29.99

Kmart:
-Kenmore Infrared Room Heater $134.99 (Retail $249.99)
-DieHard 750-Watt Mobile Power Inverter with Digital Display $49.99 (Retail $89.99)
-Pulse G Plus Electric Scooter $139.99 (Retail $179.99)
+More!

Housewares Deals:
-Pfaltzgraff Imperial 37 Piece Dinnerware Set and Serving Pieces $70 (Retail $200)
-Hoffritz® 12 Inch Chicken Fryer with Odor Shield Screen $20 (Retail $60)
-Towle Dark Mahogany Jewelry Chest $59 (Retail $180)
-Hershey's® Campfire Smores Maker $10 (Retail $20)

Pfatzgraff: 
-Holiday Heritage Hostess Set $29.99 (Retail $160)

Orange Onion: (click Deal of the Day top right)
-Zapf Creation Chou Chou Fashion Pack Baby Doll $24.99

Best Deal Magazines: (use code 15SS1110)
-Natural Health 1 Year Subscription $3.99

That Daily Deal:
-54 Piece Food Storage Container Set $9.99 (Retail $29.99)

13Deals.com:
-Wireless Door Bell System With Light Indicator - Easy To Install Anywhere! $6.49 (Retail $29.99)

Home Depot:
-10ft OR 12ft Inflatable Widescreen Movie Screen $99 (Retail $149)

Tanga: (Live at 9AM CST)
-David & Young Trapper Hat w/ Built-In Headphones $14.99 (Retail $59.99)
-2-Pack 4-in-1 Touch Screen Stylus w/ Light, Laser $9.99 (Retail $29.99)
-Days of Christmas Bracelet $8.99 (Retail $49.95)
-3D Luxe Premium Glass - iPhone 4/4S or 5 $11.99 (Retail $39.95)
-Electronic Low Frequency Massager - FDA Registered $11.99 (Retail $50.95)
-Vibe Wireless USB Optical Mouse $5.99 (Retail $29.95)
-Light Tungsten Beveled Engraved & Plain Brush Ring $19.99 (Retail $199.99)
-Power Nail Trimmer With 20 BONUS Filing Bands $8.99 (Retail $59.95)

REI Outlet:
-Women's Castelli Liberta Bike Jersey $54.73 (Retail $119.99)

Jos A Bank:
-Lambswool Argyle Crewneck Sweater $22.97 (Retail $89.50)
-Jacket, Trousers, Sportshirts & More

QVC:
-Dyson DC41 Animal Ball Upright Vacuum w/ Attachments & Mini Turbine $449.94 (Retail $599)

HSN: 
-NutriBullet with Natural Foods Book and SuperBoost Food Package $99.95 (Retail $148.93)

1 Sale A Day:
-Free After Rebate: 2-Pack of 10' Gold Tip, High Speed, 3D Capable, HDMI Cables with Full 1080p HD Resolution! $10 / 75% off
-Curtis Kl├╝ 7" Touchscreen Tablet w/ Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean), 4GB $519.99 / 39% off
-Logitech UE Boombox Wireless Bluetooth Speaker w/ Two 3" $119.99 / 53% off
-1 ¼ Carat Diamond 14K White Gold Stud Earrings! $229.99 / 85% off
+ MORE

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Daily Deals Round Up November 24thSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Epic (Blu-ray / DVD + Digital Copy) $9.99 (Retail $39.99)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

WOW! Hurry over to Amazon and get Epic on Blu-ray / DVD + Digital Copy priced at just $9.99 (Retail $39.99).

Shipping is free with Amazon Prime or your $35 purchase.

**Prices can change at anytime.

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Epic (Blu-ray / DVD + Digital Copy) $9.99 (Retail $39.99)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Best Buy Early Doorbuster Sale Online!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Best Buy is having an early doorbuster sale online!

Here are the deals available.

-LG 47" Class (46-9/10" Diag.) LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV $469.99

-Laptop MacBook Pro $999.99

-HTC One Cell Phone $49.99*

-Lenovo A1000 IdeaTab Tablet with 16GB Memory $129.99

-Sony PlayStation Vita (3G/Wi-Fi) Includes 8GB memory card. $169.99

-Philips Smart Blu-ray Player with Built-In Wi-Fi Connectivity $49.99

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Best Buy Early Doorbuster Sale Online!SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

*HOT* Planes (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) $15 (Retail $45)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Hurry over to Amazon because right now Planes (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) is priced at just $15 (Retail $45)!

The price on this has been going up and down so grab it while you can!

Shipping is free with Amazon Prime or your $35 purchase.

**Prices can change at anytime.

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
*HOT* Planes (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) $15 (Retail $45)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
 

All Rights Reserved. | Copyright © My City Mommy LLC 2009 All Rights Reserved