November 05, 2013

Babycakes Cake Pop Maker $9.99!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Right now you can get this Babycakes 12-ct Cake Pop Maker for only $9.99!

*To get this price, you will have to look on the side where it says "More Buying Choices."

I have been wanting to get one of these for the holidays.

-Bake 12 cake pops or doughnut holes in minutes
-Nonstick baking plates for ideal results and easy clean up
-Includes plastic cake pop stand, fork tool, 50 cake pop sticks and recipes
-All Babycakes electric products are 120V, 60Hz

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Babycakes Cake Pop Maker $9.99!SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Fisher-Price Imaginext Eagle Talon Castle $39.99 (Retail $59.99)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Right now you can get this Fisher-Price Imaginext Eagle Talon Castle for just $39.99 (Retail $59.99)!

-Boys can use their imaginative play into medieval times with the Imaginext Eagle Talon Castle
-Features Turn-Tech technology and will recognize approaching Dragons, Ogres, and battlements
-Expands to 42" when opened in full and is reconfigurable
-Cool sound effects and light up features
-Ships in Certified Frustration-Free Packaging

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Fisher-Price Imaginext Eagle Talon Castle $39.99 (Retail $59.99)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

LEGO Star Wars X-Wing Starfighter $38.79 (Retail $59.99)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Right now you can get this LEGO Star Wars X-Wing Starfighter for only $38.79 shipped! (Retail $59.99)

-Includes 4 minifigures: Luke Skywalker, new Jek Porkins, R2-D2 and R5-D8
-Features X-wing starfighter, 1 weapon, and 1 lightsaber, extra wing markings also included
-X-wing starfighter features retractable landing gear, 2 proton torpedoes, opening cockpit and wings that fold into attack mode
-Set the wings to attack mode and battle the 9492 Tie Fighter
-X-wing starfighter measures over 12" (33cm) long
LEGO Star Wars X-Wing Starfighter $38.79 (Retail $59.99)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Barbie Glam Vacation House $22.90 (Retail $39.99)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Hurry over and grab this Barbie Glam Vacation House for $22.90 (Retail $39.99).

This makes a really nice Christmas Gift.  Prime members receive Free Shipping, otherwise grab $35 worth.

Keep in mind prices may change at any time!

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Barbie Glam Vacation House $22.90 (Retail $39.99)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

LEGO Star Wars Rancor Pit $40.69 (Retail $59.99)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Right now LEGO Star Wars Rancor Pit has dropped to $40.69 Shipped (Retail $59.99).

-Includes rancor, skeleton and 3 minifigures: Luke Skywalker, Malakili and a Gammorrean gua.
-Features opening gate, secret room and hidden compartment.
-Rancor Pit measures over 6? (16cm) high, 7? (19cm) wide and 7? (20cm) deep.
-Accessories include bone, 2 keys, pitchfork and a bucket.
-Rancor features movable arms, jaw, hands and fingers.
LEGO Star Wars Rancor Pit $40.69 (Retail $59.99)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Starbucks Buy One Get One Free Sandwich, Panini or Salad

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
If your a Starbucks Rewards Member right now you can Buy Any Deli Sandwich, Panini or Salad and Get A Second One Free with this printable coupon when you pay with resgistered Starbucks Card.
Starbucks Buy One Get One Free Sandwich, Panini or SaladSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Crazy 8 - Reduced Deals Under $9.99

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Today is the last day of the Crazy 8 $9.99 and Under Sale! All previously reduced items are $9.99 and under!  Shipping on Crazy 8 is a flat rate of $5 or free when you spend $75 or more. The sale includes a TON of items, but I love the girls dresses and leopard print denim jacket.

If you have any codes from magazines or mailers you can apply those in additional to the sale prices.
Crazy 8 - Reduced Deals Under $9.99SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Fisher-Price LP Disney Klipklop Stable $29.99 (Retail $39.99)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Right now you can get the Fisher-Price LP Disney Klipklop Stable for just $29.99 (Retail $39.99). This is going to be a much-requested gift this year!

Be sure to check out the Klip Klop Princesses to go with this set!

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Fisher-Price LP Disney Klipklop Stable $29.99 (Retail $39.99)SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Personalized M&M's $5 off every $25 Today Only!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Looking for a fun and original gift? Today Only, My M&M's is offering $5 off every $25 you spend with promo code: ELECT5.

These are great for birthdays, weddings, baby announcements & so much more.

Other offers available through 12/31/13.

-10% Off $50+ at My M&M's, use code HOLLY10
-15% Off $100+ at My M&M's, use code 15JOLLY

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Personalized M&M's $5 off every $25 Today Only!SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Amazon Holiday Toy Lightning Deals 11/5!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Amazon is starting the Holiday Toy Lightning Deals!  If you are not familiar with lightning deals on Amazon, the way it works is new deals are released at various times throughout the day  and available only while supplies last. You won't know the price until it goes live but if you think you may want the item, you'll need to be there at the start time because some of these sell out in a matter of seconds.

Here is today's lineup:

-Xploderz X3 - Sneak Attack: Starts at 6:59 AM PDT (This is 8:59 AM CST)

-The Learning Journey Remote Control Shape Go Green Recycle Truck: Starts at 8:59 AM PDT (This is 10:59 AM CST)

-ECR4Kids Architectural Unit Blocks with Carry Case, 48-Piece Set: Starts at 10:59 AM PDT (This is 12:59 PM CST)

-Playmobil Take Along Soccer Match: Starts at 12:59 AM PDT (This is 2:59 PM CST)

-Fashion Angels Wrist Twists Bracelet Maker: Starts at 2:59 PM PDT (This is 4:59 PM CST)

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Amazon Holiday Toy Lightning Deals 11/5!SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Daily Deals Round Up November 5th

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Here's a look at a few of my favorite sites. Keep in mind these deals change daily and offer up to 90% off.

Woot:
-SiliconDust HDHomeRun Prime (3 Tuners) $99.99 (Retail $149.99)
-Swiss Legend Commander - 7 Colors $69.99
-Toshiba 12.5" i5 Ultrabook Convertible $579.99
-10 Strawberry Street 80 Pc Round Dinnerware Set $99.99 (Retail $250)
-Slime Tire Inflator - Your Choice $17.99 - $29.99
-Kershaw Black Colt Lockback Knife $12.99 (Retail $34.95)
-Peg Perego John Deere Loader $129.99 (Retail $179)
-Momeni 22"x34" Holiday Rugs (6 Styles) $19.99 (Retail $59)

Walmart: *may change throughout the day
-Xbox 360 4GB Console w/ Bonus* $25 eGift Card From $179.00

Jewelry.com: (use code DAILYDEAL)
-Teal Sky Swaroviski Crystal Ring $19

Designer Living: (scroll down to insider steals)
-Madison Park Jardin Duvet Cover Set $39.99 (Retail $120 - $175)

Best Deal Magazines: (use code 15SS1110)
-Dwell 1 Year Magazine Subscription $4.99

Orange Onion: (click Deal of the Day top right)
-Coin Hopping - Washington DC Board Game $13.99

13Deals.com:
-Debbie Meyer Buffet Genius 4 Piece Set - Perfect for Thanksgiving Dinner & Get-Togethers $7.99 (Retail $19.99)

Kmart:
-DieHard Battery Charger/Maintainer $16.99 (Retail $29.99)
-Sportcraft 12' x 12' Full Shade Instant Canopy $99.99 (Retail $149.99)
-Oxford Creek Bronze Metal Full Poster Bed $169.99 (Retail $254.99)
+ MORE

Jos A Bank:
-Traveler Buttondown Long-Sleve $22.97 (Retail $87.50)
-Suits, Trousers, Sportshirts & More!

Amazon:
-"Columbo: The Complete Series" on DVD $52.49 (Retail $149.98)

Home Depot:
-50% Off Lighting

1-800-Flowers:
-Purple Perfection + FREE Premium Vase, just $24.99

Staples: (click the NEW day.New Daily Deal. Get It Before it is gone text)
-Save $10 On A $50 eGift Card

Sears:
-Comfort Earth Elkin 20" Mobile Electric Fireplace - Walnut $99.99 (Retail $169.99)
-Country Living Stanton 5 Pc. Wrought Iron Dining Set $379.97 (Retail $699.99)
-Craftsman Extendable Handle Hedge Shear $14.99 (Retail $24.99)
-Lil' Rider Pro Circut Hero 4 Wheeler - Sound Effects $119.99 (Retail $204.99)
-Coleman Cable 4 Outlet Cord Reel with 40 ft. of Cord $26.99 (Retail $34.99)
-Sportspower Conversion Top - Table Tennis $79.99 (Retail $149.99)

QVC:
-Craig 9" LCD Portable DVD Player with Swivel Screen, and Accessories $69.96 (Retail $126)

HSN: 
-Singer® Futura Quintet™ All-in-1 Machine with Accessories $899.95 (Retail $1849.90)

Discount Mags: (use code CITYMOMMY)
-Golf Digest $4.50 1 Year Subscription
-Teen Vogue $4.50 1 Year Subscription

Tanga: (Live at 9AM CST)
-8-Pair Premium Florsheim Modern Print Dress Socks $14.99 (Retail $119.50)
-Waterproof Wireless Bluetooth Shower Speaker $19.99
-Victorinox Swiss 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive $14.99 (Retail $39.95)
-Chloe/Kline Pro Ceramic 1" Flat Iron with Pouch $12.99 (Retail $69.95)
-2-Pack Memory Foam Pillow $29.99 (Retail $69.95)
-Peugeot Swiss Women's Watches $99.99 (Retail $295)

Joe's New Balance Outlet:
-New Balance 110 Men's Running Shoe $39.99 (Retail $89.99)

Pfatzgraff: 
-Catalina 34 Piece Set w/Serving Bowl & Platter $134.99 (Retail $199.99)

That Daily Deal:
-Angry Birds Air Swimmers Turbo - Flying Remote Control Balloon Toy $9.99 (Retail $49.99)

Best Buy:
-HP 15.6" Laptop $319.99
-Panasonic - Arc3 Wet/Dry Pivoting-Head Shaver with Nanotech Blades - Silver/Black $59.99 (Retail $99.99)
-Maestro by Gibson - Single Cutaway Electric Guitar - Blue $74.99 (Retail $149.99)

Cowboom:
-HTC One S 4G Mobile Phone $199.99 (Retail $549.99)

REI Outlet:
-The North Face Blaze Insulated Vest - Men's $93.73 (Retail $130)

Housewares Deals:
-Pfaltzgraff® Holiday Travel Appetizer Plates, Set of 6 $18 (Retail $58)
-Kamenstein® 14 Jar Scroll Wire Spice Rack $15 (Retail $30)
-Mikasa Jolie Set of 2 10 Inch Crystal Taper Holders $13 (Retail $58)
-Pfaltzgraff® Plymouth Set of 4 Leaf Luster Double Old Fashioned Glasses $21 (Retail $50)

1 Sale A Day:
-DreamSpa 24-Setting Ultra-Luxury 3-Way 2-in-1 Shower Combo w/ Handheld & Fixed Shower Heads $24.99 / 65% off
-John Ash Men's or Ladies' Leather Dress Gloves w/Touch Sensitive Material in Black or Brown – Sizes M-XL $10.99 / 73% off
-FreedomPop Freedom Stick Bolt 4G USB Modem w/ 3GB Free Data Signup Offer – Wireless 4G Internet Anywhere $19.99 / 61% off
-Charles Albert Cablee Women's Boot w/ 4 Color Choices – Available in Sizes 6-11 $29.99 / 57% off
-Canon Zoom Telephoto EF 75-300mm f/4.0-5.6 III Autofocus Lens $99.99 / 51% off
-Foscam Pan/Tilt Wireless IP Camera w/ 26' Infrared Night Vision, Smartphone Remote Viewing & Motion Detection $69.99 / 59% off
-AERB Wireless Bluetooth Mouse w/ Built-In Speaker & Microphone – 5 Color Choices $29.99 / 63% off
-Black & Decker Cordless Electric Sweeper/Blower w/ Rechargeable Battery $29.99 / 61% off
+ MORE!!
Daily Deals Round Up November 5thSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

New Coupons 11/5 Kool-Aid, Gerber, Huggies & More!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

COUPONS.COM

$3.00 off GERBER GOOD START Protect Formula 22oz
$1.00 off any ONE CRYSTAL LIGHT Liquid Concentrate
$0.50 off any ONE (1) KOOL-AID Liquid Concentrate
$1.00 off ONE CRYSTAL LIGHT Sugar Free On the Go
$0.50 off any ONE Sugar Sweetened TANG Canister
$0.55 off Bridgford Frozen Rolls or Bread
$1.00 off (1) MOTRIN IB or MOTRIN PM product
$2.00 off JINGLE ALL THE WAY ON Blu-ray
$2.00 off MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET ON Blu-ray
$5.00 off Magic City Season 1 or 2 Blu-ray or Dvd
$2.00 off THE SOUND OF MUSIC ON Blu-ray
$2.00 off Care Bears: The Great Giving Holiday Dvd
$2.00 off HOME ALONE 1 OR 2 ON Blu-ray
$3.00 off ONE AmeriGas Propane Cylinder Exchange

SMART SOURCE

Save $1.00 off any one MOTRIN® IB or MOTRIN® PM Product (Excludes Trial and Travel Size)

HOPSTER

$1.50 on any ONE (1) package of HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
$2.00 on any ONE (1) package of POISE® Pads or Liners
$1.50 on any ONE (1) package of GOODNITES® Underwear
Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
New Coupons 11/5 Kool-Aid, Gerber, Huggies & More!SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Amazon Black Friday Deals 11/5

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

The Black Friday Deals Store has officially launched! Can you believe there's just 27 days until Black Friday!

They will offer 2 Daily Deals. Today's deals include:

-"Columbo: The Complete Series" on DVD $52.49 (Retail $149.98)

-Up to 65% Off Select Barska Safes

Here's the lightning deals you will find today (but of course you'll find a ton of deals in the online store):

-Great deal on the Rubbermaid 14 gallon recycling box: Starts at 5:59 AM PDT (This is 7:59 AM CST)

-Save $100 off a Logitech Keyboard Folio for iPad 2/3/4: Starts at 5:59 AM PDT (This is 7:59 AM CST)

-Save on Peanuts Holiday Collection: Starts at 5:59 AM PDT (This is 7:59 AM CST)

-Get an incredible deal on a professional level flashlight : Starts at 6:59 AM PDT (This is 8:59 AM CST)

-Light up your space with bright, dimmable, LED light!: Starts at 6:59 AM PDT (This is 8:59 AM CST)

-Xploderz X3 - Sneak Attack: Starts at 6:59 AM PDT (This is 8:59 AM CST)

-Save On Planet Earth (Six-Disc Special Edition) [Blu-ray]: Starts at 7:59 AM PDT (This is 9:59 AM CST)

-Great deal on the Durham Steel Wire Spool Rack.: Starts at 7:59 AM PDT (This is 9:59 AM CST)

-Improve productivity and lower costs: Starts at 7:59 AM PDT (This is 9:59 AM CST)

-The Learning Journey Remote Control Shape Go Green Recycle Truck: Starts at 8:59 AM PDT (This is 10:59 AM CST)

-Save Over 30% on 1TB Hard Drive: Starts at 9:59 AM PDT (This is 11:59 AM CST)

-Keep the holidays stress-free and save on a pack of 100 high quality disposable aprons: Starts at 9:59 AM PDT (This is 11:59 AM CST)

-Save on Argo (Combo Pack): Starts at 9:59 AM PDT (This is 11:59 AM CST)

-ECR4Kids Architectural Unit Blocks with Carry Case, 48-Piece Set: Starts at 10:59 AM PDT (This is 12:59 PM CST)

-3-in-1 Hair Removal System: Epilator, Shaver and Bikini trimmer: Starts at 11:59 AM PDT (This is 1:59 PM CST)

-LED Serving Tray, 14" Diameter: Starts at 11:59 AM PDT (This is 1:59 PM CST)

-Playmobil Take Along Soccer Match: Starts at 12:59 AM PDT (This is 2:59 PM CST)

-Save on the professional quality Starrett Square: Starts at 1:59 PM PDT (This is 3:59 PM CST)

-Stay Heart Healthy With Omron: Starts at 2:59 PM PDT (This is 4:59 PM CST)

-Fashion Angels Wrist Twists Bracelet Maker: Starts at 2:59 PM PDT (This is 4:59 PM CST)

Want to keep up with ways to save money? Follow along with all of the Coupons, Freebies and Deals by following along on Facebook!
Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Amazon Black Friday Deals 11/5SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
 

All Rights Reserved. | Copyright © My City Mommy LLC 2009 All Rights Reserved